0�0�1�0�0�1�0�0�1�0
1�0�1�0�1�0�1�0�1�0
c�o�l�d�d�i�g�i�t�s
0�1�0�1�0�1�0�1�0�1
1�1�1�0�0�1�1�1�0�0



1�0�101010�0�1 2003-04-14, 12:50 p.m.

everybody on my buddy list has updated but me ...


High-stress, high-anxiety weekend. Don't ask why ... A. was snowed in in Tahoe, I was having gruesome visions of car accidents and my own not-quite-a-widow status; plus it was rainy and icky and I was depressed and panicky and needing a cigarette and on the verge of tears half the weekend. And it wasn't even because of my tax return, which I still haven't finished.

Good news is: I have finally made contact with the shrink I'm thinking about seeing, AND ... I'm covered.

This is the beauty of full-time employment.

90% of the cost of therapy will be completely covered by my insurance.

It never even occurred to me that I might not have to pay out-of-pocket to learn how to be less of a stress-case.

What a change from when I did this in college ... when the cost of the treatment stressed me out as much as the reason I was seeking the treatment in the first place.

I have tons of family scandal crap to sift through at some point, all revolving around my bro and the wedding (because, per usual, my wedding has become all about him, which shouldn't surprise me), but I'll do it another time. I'm trying to catch my breath ... literally. Too much work raining down, and I'm having a hard time, well, breathing.



beforeafter