0�0�1�0�0�1�0�0�1�0
1�0�1�0�1�0�1�0�1�0
c�o�l�d�d�i�g�i�t�s
0�1�0�1�0�1�0�1�0�1
1�1�1�0�0�1�1�1�0�0



1�0�101010�0�1 2002-12-10, 4:22 p.m.

too shy shy


Here is my discovery of the day: There is such a thing as a Shyness Institute. Also, a Shyness Clinic. Right here in the Bay Area.

The shy people of the world also have their own forum where they can be ... well, I guess, not so shy because they don't have to interact with anybody in person. My kind of place.

Interestingly enough, many of the participants in this forum also seem to be INFPs like me.

So I'm going to talk to a therapist. I feel good about that step.

But I feel a little ... strange ... about going home and seeing A. tonight. He saw a very bad side of me yesterday. I worry he will think less of me. Or that he has concerns about marrying me now. Like I really need that to worry about on top of everything else.

He keeps saying "Everybody is entitled to bad days." And reminds me that he wasn't Mr. Endearing during the Christmas tree episode last week. Which makes me feel better.



beforeafter