0�0�1�0�0�1�0�0�1�0
1�0�1�0�1�0�1�0�1�0
c�o�l�d�d�i�g�i�t�s
0�1�0�1�0�1�0�1�0�1
1�1�1�0�0�1�1�1�0�0



1�0�101010�0�1 2002-09-18, 4:28 p.m.

sit tight


My stomach is all in knots.

Perhaps I'm not stating it strongly enough. Guilt and nervousness are wrenching my stomach. I'm in the bathroom all day and get sick every time I eat something.

This is all very bad timing. I'm expecting an offer from the new company any hour now (they of course are taking their time), while TT wants to have a big in-depth meeting about my new responsibilities. And he is leaving for a two-week international vacation shortly, which makes it worse.

Patience has never been one of my strong suits. I just want to scream and run out of here, but at the same time I feel like I owe it to everybody to give them advance notice and let them cover their asses. Despite the danger and imprudence of doing so, I really feel like I should give TT a head's up so not to completely leave him hanging.

Or maybe I'm just too nice. That's what everybody tells me anyway.

Just got off the phone with A., who is in a colossally bad mood this afternoon. Between my anxiety and his grumpiness, it should be a lovely evening at Chez Colddigits.





beforeafter