0�0�1�0�0�1�0�0�1�0
1�0�1�0�1�0�1�0�1�0
c�o�l�d�d�i�g�i�t�s
0�1�0�1�0�1�0�1�0�1
1�1�1�0�0�1�1�1�0�0



1�0�101010�0�1 2002-05-08, 2:34 p.m.

rebroadcasting my life


I've decided to stop being a wimp and open my diary back up. I'm not sure it matters much, as I don't think anybody's reading it. But I so enjoy reading other people's diaries. And I have always been more motivated to write when I know somebody eventually may read what I'm writing. As long as I remain anonymous, of course.

For the most part, I think what I'm writing about my coworkers is relatively harmless. Plus, I'm reaching the I-don't-give-a-shit level of frustration with my coworkers, specifically nazieditorlady, and am not sure she's sharp enough to conceive that I'm writing about her online in the first place. So my paranoia is slipping away.

Two days until vacation begins. I have so much to do. Yet I'm really looking forward to it. This is the first vacation I've taken in a long time, and I can't wait to see New York and Philly again after all this time. Plus, I'm doing it with A., which will be amazing. I hope.

And I still have to touch base with a few friends there before I leave. I think I'm mostly worried about fitting everything in, not hurting the feelings of my kind hosts who are hoping to spend quality time with us, all the usual anxiety I experience when staying wtih friends on vacations. I think hotels might be worth the $50 a day just to eliminate the stupid guilt factor.





beforeafter