0�0�1�0�0�1�0�0�1�0
1�0�1�0�1�0�1�0�1�0
c�o�l�d�d�i�g�i�t�s
0�1�0�1�0�1�0�1�0�1
1�1�1�0�0�1�1�1�0�0



1�0�101010�0�1 2002-02-24, 8:52 p.m.

new name, same old everything else


I just went through the painfully tedious process of moving my diary to a new user name. Once I realized these sites actually show up on search engines, I realized that my user name was a little too close to a domain name I use in real-life, and that if I'm going to dish on a few people from my past and present, I'd better pick a new one.

This name is a tribute to my icy fingers and toes, which I use to torment my boyfriend all winter long.

Had a fabulous weekend. I'm so relaxed on the weekends. We took a tango lesson with friends on Friday night, I went outlet shopping with another friend Saturday, got brilliantly drunk and stoned Saturday night. I am so rarely relaxed around people who I haven't know for years and years, but Saturday night I was in some kind of zone. Giggling so hard I fear I made a fool of myself. Today we took a hike in a deserted old ranch, then went and played with massage toys at Relax the Back. I ended up buying an aromatherapy neck pillow, this little ball with spikes on it, and a kind of nutcracker thingy with two balls on it to massage my neck. They're all vaguely kinky.

A. is on to me. He sees me working on something over here, but I won't show him what it is, and it's driving him crazy.

I resent that Monday is going to come along and disrupt my zen.



beforeafter