0�0�1�0�0�1�0�0�1�0
1�0�1�0�1�0�1�0�1�0
c�o�l�d�d�i�g�i�t�s
0�1�0�1�0�1�0�1�0�1
1�1�1�0�0�1�1�1�0�0



1�0�101010�0�1 2002-08-28, 4:21 p.m.

i'm feeling kind of blah blah blah


These banners are hilarious.

The one I'm looking at right now says: "Come in and meet my cast of friends. Sexy, tattooed, Christian, black girl."

Labels! I guess I labeled myself on my profile too. But I always feel like I want to tack "and so much more!" onto the end of that.

Although there are days when I feel like I'm not really much more, in fact.

I'm in a sort of rambly mood. A. and I had one of our strange little eruptions this morning. I've been kind of bummed about it, though we've checked in with each other and apologized a few times today.

Poor guy. He's dealing with a couple of the same big problems that he had at his last job, and he's very frustrated. I guess what bugs me a little (though I am entirely sympathetic) is that he in no way wants to hear about anything going on at my work ... it makes him depressed and anxious ... while his bad day at work is allowed to overtake our entire evening. I guess it all balances out though, since my work troubles far outweigh his and I spend most of my time bitching about them, whereas he usually has good days.

My brother quit his job yesterday. He did exactly what I've been threatening to do forever. Just up and quit. I'm counting the days until he asks me for money.



beforeafter