0�0�1�0�0�1�0�0�1�0
1�0�1�0�1�0�1�0�1�0
c�o�l�d�d�i�g�i�t�s
0�1�0�1�0�1�0�1�0�1
1�1�1�0�0�1�1�1�0�0



1�0�101010�0�1 2002-05-23, 9:39 p.m.

good


I'm writing a freelance article about how to keep clients happy. And I'm just trying to keep me happy, so I'm really not qualified.

I'm working hard on being the agreeable, patient one. Which, well, is impossible for me, but I think I'm doing an ok job so far.

Another thing: I'm working on that negative thought pattern. The one that insists every time I meet a new person (or even spend time with an old friend) that I'm weird, socially awkward, and coming across as a fool to the person in question, and that I'm unlikeable and not very smart. Yes, that one.

I worked on it through vacation and it seems to be working. Already I can feel the anxiety draining away. I smash down these negative thoughts and worries every time I'm aware of them, and it actually works. Hoping that over time they'll just go away altogether.

All in all, feeling relaxed. Despite our elected and appointed officials telling us with all certainty that we're going to die terrible, unjustified deaths and everything.

A. is the in bedroom watching the Beavis and Butthead movie and I really need to go there before he decides to change the channel.



beforeafter